About Us

About our school

Mothers' International Academy is managed by Sarita Memorial Charitable Trust. Which is a non-profit making trust registered with Govt. of India. The registration of the trust is valid lifelong.

Year of Establishment:
The School was established way back in 1999, with very few resources and teachers, it was the dedication and hard work of our teachers as well as the support of trustees that we could reach to the current status and raport of the school.

Affiliation Status:
The School got NOC by Govt. of Jharkhand –having no- 2565 dated 29-oct-2008.
U-DISE Code - 20070730701
and is recognized by Central board of Secondary Education, Delhi The affiliation Number is - 3430260 The Status of affiliation is Provisional and is upto 31-March -2014,and extension for affiliation is applied for. The School has also got affiliation for Senior Secondary level in Science and Commerce Stream.

Name of the Grievance officer
Members of Sexual Harassment committee
  1. Shushma Agarwal
  2. Milan Saraf
  3. Baby Tabassuam
The Address of school is:
Panch Mandir Road, Madhupur ,
Dist Deoghar, Jharkhand, Pin-No-815353
email- mia_mdp@ymail.com.
Land-Line no: 06438-220008, mob – 9431132846

Details of Committee members

S.NoNameFather's/Spouse NameDesignationAddress
1.Om Prakash Bathwal S/o Late Laddu Ram Bathwal  ChairmanDr. Hari Babu Lane Madhupur
2.Harish Tolasaria S/o Late Nand Kishore TolasariaSecretaryChuri Kothi, Deoghar
3.Milan Saraf W/o Dilip SarafMember SecretaryH.C.Ghosh lane Madhupur
4. Om Prakash Lachhiramka S/o Late Vishwanth LachhiramkaMemberSardar Patel Marg, Madhupur
5. Shambhu Nath S/o Lt Murat RamMember New Railway Colony, Madhupur
6. Om Prakash Bari S/o Late A.P. BariMemberKaliput town Madhupur
7. Mithila Kumari W/o Arvind KumarMemberBara Shekhpura Madhupur
8. Ashok Kumar S/o Basudev PrasadMemberLord Sinha Road Madhupur
9.Raj Kumari W/o Ram Kirpal choudhary,MemberAgrasen Bhawan Road, Madhupur
10.Ravi Gopal Singh S./o Late Shaligram Prasad Singh.MemberBehind Madhupur College. member
11.Suprakash Singh S/o Lt Murli Pd SinghMember Tilakkala Vidyalaya Road,madhupur
12. Rakesh Gutgutia S/o Krishna Murari GutgutiaMemberRamjus Road, madhupur
13.Saif Ahmed S/o Md MoinuddinMemberBherwa Road- Madhupur
14.Manoj kumar Bathwal S/o Lt Satya Narayan BathwalMemberPanch Mandir Road.
15.Rajendra Singh Arora S/o Lt Amar Nath Singh MemberThana Road, Madhupur